●JOE TEMPERLEY / CONCERTO FOR JOE / HEP RECORDS / UK / CD / HEPCD2062 / 0603366206224 / 2,000円+税

■Studio set with quartet and all star bigband tracks. Arrangements by Jimmy Deuchar. Quartet and Orchestra featuring soloists Dave Green, Brian Lemon, Martin Drew, Peter King, Gerald Presencer, Brian Kellock and Jack Parnell from 1994.

1. Hackensack
2. Snibor
3. In A Sentimental Mood
4. Blues For Nat
5. East Of The Sun
6. A Single Petal Of A Rose
7. Cottontail
8. Concerto For Joe: Awright Already
9. Concerto For Joe: Blues
10. Concerto For Joe: Slow For Joe
11. Concerto For Joe: A Day At A Time
12. Concerto For Joe: Sixes And Sevens
13. Concerto For Joe: Eriskay Love Lilt (Trad) 

●JOE TEMPERLEY / EASY TO REMEMBER / HEP RECORDS / UK / CD / HEPCD2030 / 0603366203025 / 2,000円+税

With Tony Coe and Strings - recorded London 2001 - features several performances with arrangements for string quartet.


1.That Old Feeling
2.The Very Thought Of You
3.I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
4.Easy To Remember
5.East Of The Sun
6.Warm Valley
7.Just Friends
8.How Little We Know
9.Some One To Watch Over Me
10.Things Ain't What They Used To Be
11.Ask Me Know
13.Hielan' Laddie

●JOE TEMPERLEY / WITH EVERY BREATH / HEP RECORDS / UK / CD / HEPCD2073 / 0603366207320 / 2,000円+税

■Joe Temperley (clarinet, saxophone, soprano saxophone, baritone saxophone); Jim Mullen (guitar); Dave Green (baritone saxophone); John Pearce (piano); Martin Drew (drums).

1. Three Little Words
2. When Lights Are low
3. Skylark
4. Riverside Drive
5. Close To You
6. Blue Monk
7. Long Ago And Faraway
8. The Very Thought Of You
9. Skye Boat Song
10. In A Sentimental Mood
11. With Every Breath I Take
12. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
13. Ow
14. I Hear The Shadows Dancing

tel : 03-3294-2648
買取専用tel : 0120-620-567
mail: do12@diskunion.co.jp
営業時間: 11:00~20:00
ブログ掲載品につきましては、その後在庫切れとなっている場合もございます。 可能な限り再発注を試み入手に努めますが、入荷しない場合もありますので ご注文の際には予めご了承お願い申し上げます。